SDACDA Leadership


Junior Honor Choir Board of Directors

Ann Deckert, Executive Director
Gloria Harrison, Founder
Judy Fauss, Auditions
Melissa Fikse, Housing Chair - Mixed Chorus
Janice Gilbert, Housing Chair - Women's Chorus


Senior Honor Choir Board of Directors

Stacy Gross, Executive Director, Personnel Director and Alumni Chair
Lora Moriarty, Treasurer
Jane Ruud, Audition Chair
Rogene Brown, Camp Chair
Katie Greenlee, Advertising

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

©2016 by South Dakota American Choral Directors Association. Proudly created with