SDACDA Leadership

REPERTOIRE AND RESOURCES

Boychoirs; Children's and Community Youth Choirs
Rosalind Hofer

College and University Choirs
Dr. David DeHoogh-Kliewer - dave.dk@usiouxfalls.edu

 

Collegiate Student Activities

Dr. Laura Diddle - laura.diddle@sdstate.edu

Community Choirs; Music and Worship
Dr. Andrew Robinette - andrew.robinette@sdstate.edu

Ethnic and Multicultural Choirs
Melanie Brink - brinkm@taism.com

Junior High and Middle School Choirs
Kathy Sundvold - kathy.sundvold@k12.sd.us

Male Choirs
Jeffrey Spencer - jeffrey.spencer@k12.sd.us

Women's Choirs
Linda Conrad - Linda.L.Conrad@k12.sd.us

Senior High Choirs
Rodd Bauck - Rodd.Bauck@k12.sd.us

Show Choirs
Trisha Fisher - Trisha.Fisher@k12.sd.us

Jazz Choirs
Chris Jacobson - Christopher.Jacobson@k12.sd.us

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

©2016 by South Dakota American Choral Directors Association. Proudly created with Wix.com