Recent Posts


Congratulations Lisa Zahn! Region 4 Teacher of the Year!

Congratulations to the 2018 Regional Teachers of the Year The South Dakota Department of Education is pleased to announce the following individuals as South Dakota’s 2018 Regional Teachers of the Year: Region #1: Anita Boeck, math, Arlington High School Region #2: Sarah Darling, first grade, Brandon Elementary School Region #3: Erica Boomsma, fourth grade, Washington 4-5 Center (Huron) Region #4: Lisa Zahn, music, Mobridge-Pollock School District Region #5: Mary Day, business education and computer technology, Belle Fourche High School A statewide panel of educators will select one of these regional finalists to represent the state as the 2019 South Dakota Teacher of the Year. The 2019 So

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

©2016 by South Dakota American Choral Directors Association. Proudly created with