Recent Posts



Congratulations 2017 Award Winners

Congratulations to Teresa Keehn, Lifetime Achievement, pictured with President, Amy Hofer-Vetch and President Elect, Kaye Waltner. Also congratulations to John Parezo, recipient of the Overture Award and Jennifer Spencer, recipient of the Encore Award.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

©2016 by South Dakota American Choral Directors Association. Proudly created with